Ok, here we go…..

Love that Chelsea and Mark got to do their routine again for the encore. In danger of going home? No, I think not!

Next week is paying tribute to the good ol’ USofA!  Oh boy, everyone get out your red, white and blue!!!

Swan Lake on DWTS? Principal dancer from the San Francisco Ballet (Bay Area represent, woot woot!!!) Nice to see ballet exposed to millions of fans.

Now the bottom 3….
I knew Chelsea and Mark were fine, I guess the producers just wanted to add more drama.  She’s a good dancer and has a lot of talent.  No worries there.

Petra and Dmitry deserved that scare of being in jeopardy.  She needs to step her game up and get down all of the details and technique needed to make her stronger.  Not sure if that will happen by next week, but look for her to be in the bottom three again if not voted off.

It was Sugar Ray to leave the show this time.   Not totally surprised as I called out 2 weeks ago, but still a little bummed out.   He was fun to watch and always put a smile on my face.  I guess this boxer went down in the fourth round.

As for next week, don’t be surprised to see Petra back in the bottom three along with Chelsea and new bottom three pal Kendra.  Unless they create great routines and show America something different by Monday, you’ll see no change here.  In the end, I think it will be Petra as the one going home.  But I guess we’ll have to wait and see.

Until then…Diva Christina

